Our team

We want to know more about you, your professional searches and victories, personal projects. We are always pleased to meet you in the walls of our university and to hear your wishes, comments and ideas about the development of alma mater. You can contact us:

Zhailagul Sagyndykova
Zhailagul Sagyndykova
Head of International Development and Alumni Relations Office

office 234 В

zhailagul.sagyndykova@narxoz.kz

+7272-377-12-97

Ainur Kozhakhmetova
Ainur Kozhakhmetova
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs Office

Office 264

ainur.kozhakhmetova@narxoz.kz

T: +7 727 377 1170

Dinara Zhaxynbek
Dinara Zhaxynbek
Development and Alumni Coordinator

Office 264

Tel: +7 727 377 12 94

E-mail: dinara.zhaxynbek@narxoz.kz 

Fariza Rakhimova
Fariza Rakhimova
Academic mobility development coordinator

Office 262

Tel: +7 727 377 12 96

fariza.rahimova@narxoz.kz

Khanymai Kartkozhanova
Khanymai Kartkozhanova
Academic mobility development coordinator

Office 262

+7 727 377 11 40

kartkozhanova.khanymai@narxoz.kz

Anel Umbetova
Anel Umbetova
Development of international projects and cooperation coordinator

Office 262

+7 727 377 20 11

anel.umbetova@narxoz.kz

Yekaterina Kalugina
Yekaterina Kalugina
European programs coordinator

Office 262

+7 727 377 1101

yekaterina.kalugina@narxoz.kz

Mira Zhanakhmetova
Mira Zhanakhmetova
Intern